Tim Possible & the Time-Traveling T. Rex Book

  • Hardcover
  • Axel Maisy
  • Illustrated by Axel Maisy
  • Tim Possible & the Time-Traveling T. Rex Book
Path
  • Tim Possible & the Time-Traveling T. Rex Book

Tim Possible & the Time-Traveling T. Rex Book

  • Hardcover
  • Axel Maisy
  • Illustrated by Axel Maisy

AGES 7+

For fans of Timmy Failure and My Big Fat Zombie Goldfish comes the wacky adventures of two best friends and the time-traveling T-Rex who forever changes their lives.

Tim and Tito are best friends whose world gets upended when a time-traveling T-Rex named Oskar suddenly appears in Tim's backyard. That's right, a time-traveling T-Rex, who knows too much for his or Tim and Tito's good. Sure, Oskar's prehistoric spaceship is awesome. But when Tim mistakenly gulps down something called Impossible Juice, the boys find themselves not only battling a loony, robotic lunch lady but also Oskar's evil AI assistant. Is humanity as they know it on the brink of doom? Or can Tim, Tito, and Oskar save the day?

Available for Pickup at: Waterloo (10:00am - 8:00PM)
Your Shopping Cart contains a Digital Gift Card which must be purchased in full before adding any other items. Please complete Checkout before adding this item to your Shopping Cart.
Tim Possible & the Time-Traveling T. Rex Book $16.99
Back To Top
FREE standard shipping on orders over $49
Product Specification

Title: Tim Possible & the Time-Traveling T. Rex Book

ISBN: 9781534492691

Mastermind number: 228012

Shipping weight (lbs): 0.704993384

Package dimensions (inches): 8.25 x 5.5 x 0.8

Author: Axel Maisy

Illustrator: Axel Maisy

Format: Hardcover

Publisher: Simon & Schuster

Series: Tim Possible 1

Pages: 208

What our customers are Saying